• Wedding Knight (An Impossible Series Short Story)

    An Impossible Series short story companion to KnightThree years after Smith rescued Lydia from enslavement, he has finally helped her heal from the emotional scars left on her soul. She's ready to commit to her Master forever, sealing their bond with marriage. You are cordially invited to Smith and Lydia's wedding!

    • ASIN: B01L5LW118

  • Not Your Knight in Shining Armour: a Royal Wedding romance (Royal Weddings Book 4)

    What comes over most strongly in "Not Your Knight in Shining Armour" is the transforming power of total trust and unconditional love. This is a great, glorious smile of a book.” — Jan Jones, award-winning authorThey call him the Problem Prince. They call her a rock'n'roll disaster. Together, they're about to make a royal mess!Scarlet is not the sort of woman who needs rescuing. That’s something she’s pretty clear about. The other thing she’s really clear about is that if she wants the relaunch of her music career to be taken seriously, she’s got to clean up her act. No more sex, drugs and rock’n’roll. The last thing she needs is a messy affair with another celebrity.Except that this isn’t any celebrity. To Scarlet he might just be Tom, a scruffy Royal Navy pilot with PTSD, but to the world he’s Prince Thomas, and his grandmother is the Queen of England. And the grandsons of queens do not marry tattooed rockstars.Unless it happens to be Christmas in Las Vegas and things get a little bit out of hand...Perfect for fans of Royal Weddings, NOT YOUR KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOUR is a sequel to NOT YOUR CINDERELLA and NOT YOUR PRINCE CHARMING. Also available: NOT YOUR ROYAL CHRISTMAS, a between-the-numbers novella.

    • ASIN: B07KWN1D43

  • Wedding for a Knight (Highland Knights Book 3)

    Be swept away to medieval Scotland with USA Today bestselling author Sue-Ellen Welfonder (also known as Allie Mackay) in an unforgettable tale where a Highland hero’s honor is only matched by his lady’s scorching passion… Your presence is requested for the marriage of…A Highland BrideLady Amicia MacLean doubts she’ll ever have the home and family she desires. Her clan’s attempts to find her a husband have failed – until she’s offered a proxy marriage to Magnus MacKinnon, a champion knight about to return from battle. Even though her soon-to-be-husband is the heir to a feuding laird, Amicia is overjoyed to become the dashing Highlander’s bride. A Warrior GroomWounded in spirit if not in body, Magnus MacKinnon is eager to put Scotland’s battlefields behind him. After years on the tournament circuit and warring, he’s won enough silver to rebuild his family’s ruinous castle and their storm-damaged ships. But he is robbed of his earnings on his way home. Defeated, he arrives penniless and more determined than ever to recover his lost fortune. The Wedding Neither ExpectedA bride is the last thing Magnus needs or wants, especially one whose coffers came weighted with her clan’s wealth. His pride is battered enough and he won’t soil his honor by using a c...

    • ASIN: B01LDDGJHA

  • A Vampire Wedding: A Novella (Fateful Vampires Book 7)

    Robin Hood serenades Snow White...Poisoned Wedding Cake...And a Unicorn...A vampire story with a fairytale twist. Set during Fractured, Book 2 in the Fateful Vampire Series, we finally get to find out what happens when Max and Nadia elope to Gretna Green to renew their weddings vows! USA Today Bestsellers, Cheri and Tristan, recommend reading after books 1-4 in the Fateful Vampire Series.

    • ASIN: B01NBZMDUB

  • The Highlander's Stolen Bride (The Sutherland Legacy Book 2)

    From the bestselling author of the Stolen Bride Series comes a brand new and exciting family saga! For fans of Scottish historical romance, the Sutherland Legacy propels you into the Highlands with tales of daring adventure, irresistible heroes and passion!After a harsh betrayal, Magnus “Strath” Sutherland, Laird of Dornoch, accepts a commission from the king to squelch an English lord’s siege at the Scottish border. What better way to torment his new English enemy than to defeat his army and steal his beautiful bride? At first, Strath plans to toss the Sassenach lass into a dark cell and forget about her, but there is something about the way she defies him that he finds alluring, not to mention how very much he’d like to kiss her.

Eva de Clare, youngest daughter of the Earl of Northwyck, is pledged in matrimony to a cruel lord blackmailing her family. Her salvation comes in the form of a terrifying Highlander who interrupts the ceremony. But salvation turns to horror when she’s plucked from where she stands and whisked across the Scottish border. Eva isn’t about to be made a prisoner of war, and once she sees the kindness beneath her captor’s hard exterior she decides she won’t be sent back to England to be wed either. In fact, she just might be the woman to...

    • ASIN: B07D19JR8T

  • I Hate You, Propose: An Enemies to Lovers Fake Engagement Romance

    BRENTShe’s always despised me. But I need her to say yes.My grandfather’s dying wish is to see one of his grandsons engaged.It’s so important to him that he makes it into a contest between us. The first one to become betrothed will inherit his entire fortune. I have to win; I always do. So, I ask my best friend’s little sister to pretend to be my fiancée.It’s just a mutually beneficial sham for my childhood enemy and me. Until I accidentally see her topless. Then I can’t get her out of my mind.But there’s no way my heart’s getting involved. Right?LINDSAYI abhor him. But he can help me out.My strict, religious parents are always breathing down my neck.They think I should be barefoot and pregnant in the kitchen by now.Meanwhile, I just want to enjoy a normal college experience.Brent says he needs a fake fiancée to win a competition.It’s something only my older brother’s ridiculously cocky best friend would do.But it could get my parents off my back about my lifestyle choices.There’s no other reason I want him to fake propose to me, though.It has nothing to do with the fact that he makes me blush. Right?Is our scheme so good that we’re fooling ourselves too? Or is getting fake engaged the best real thing to happen to us?I Hate You, Propose is a full-length ...

    • ASIN: B07NZXM51X

  • His Secret Baby: An Accidental Pregnancy Romance Collection

    We aren't even supposed to be together.But I've gone and knocked her up.The very nature of our relationship is a secret.If word gets out, we'll both be in trouble.But I can't resist her curvy body and flirty eyes.She's a virgin. But not for long.I'm going to take her for her very first time.I never expected to put a baby in her.Now I'll have to protect what's mine.No matter the cost.His Secret Baby is a collection of accidental pregnancy romances featuring three standalone, full length novels of taboo love and forbidden relationships resulting in a baby. The three book are: My Father's Best Friend's Secret Baby, My Dad's Rival's Secret Baby and My Professor's Secret Baby. They don't have cliffhangers or cheating. They do have very happy ever afters and plenty of steam!

    • ASIN: B07M64KHQK

  • A Mayhem Wedding (The Knights of Mayhem Book 6)

    Saying goodbye to the past is necessary for some to move on and a must for other’s to begin.A happily ever after was a pipe dream for a woman like me a year and a half ago. But now I’m planning the wedding of a lifetime, to the man of my dreams. But I innocently ask Roman for one thing that sends our lives into turmoil once again. It’s what he finds that solidifies my beliefs that I’m a nobody and my past was bought and paid for to make me disappear. It’s only when I find out who I really am and confront that past do I realize I am with the people who truly love me and are my loving family. They help me move on from a past I thought defined me to a life Roman has showed me I deserve.

    • ASIN: B07B8CT697

  • I Hate You, Move In: An Enemies to Lovers Accidental Roommate Romance

    I can't stand him.So why do I want him to take my virginity?It's my freshman year of college and I'm elated to get away from my old-fashioned parents.But apparently, it's not as easy to escape my childhood enemy.Seth was my neighbor back home, and now he's living in the dorm down the hall!He's always been handsome but his womanizing, cocky ways drive me crazy.I tell myself not to notice how fit and toned he's become.All we do is fight like usual.Until I kiss him, just to piss off my parents... and then I want more.It feels good, but I know that letting him take me for my very first time would be bad.Then we both lose our dorm rooms and are forced to share a one room apartment.Can we go from enemies with benefits to roommates without killing each other?Will we just fight and f*ck, or does fate want us to be something more?I Hate You, Move In is a full-length standalone romance novel. It is part of the Hate You series of standalone but connected books that can be read on their own and in any order. The characters of later books are friends or siblings of characters from earlier books and re-appear in each book, so the books are best enjoyed altogether.Jamie Knight promises to always bring you a happy ever after filled with plenty of heat. And never any cheating or cliffhangers!

    • ASIN: B07NPXX6X9

  • The Prize

    In the resplendence of William the Conqueror's London court, the lovely Saxon captive, Nicholaa was forced to choose a husband from the assembled Norman nobles. She chose Royce, a baron warrior whose fierce demeanor could not conceal his chivalrous and tender heart. Resourceful, rebellious and utterly naive, Nicholaa vowed to bend Royce to her will, despite the whirlwind of feelings he aroused in her. Ferocious in battle, seasoned in passion, Royce was surprised by the depth of his emotion whenever he caressed his charming bride.In a climate of utmost treachery, where Saxons still intrigued against their Norman invaders, Royce and Nicholaa revelled in their precious new love...a fervent bond soon to be disrupted by the call of blood, kin and country!

    • ASIN: B0050OLFYG